(902) 445-0265
admin@soccerns.ns.ca
Close

 Steve Allt
President
stephen.f.allt@cummins.com

Phil Swinney
Vice-President
phil@philswinney.com

JP Furey
Director of Finance
johnpaulfurey@hotmail.com

Scott Lytle
Director of Governance & Procedure
scott@lytlelaw.ca

Vacant
Director Long Term Athlete Development

Wendell MacGibbon
Referee Director
wmacgibbon@seascape.ns.ca

David Risk
Cape Breton
david.risk@scotiabank.com

Colin Bryson
Halifax
cbryson@bloisnickerson.com

Sylvain Allaire
Harbour East
sylvain@hr-pros.ca

Darren Thompson
Highland
darrenthompson@eastlink.ca

Melvin Skinner
SouthShore
admin@sssoccer.ca 

Ray Pancura
Suburban
rpancura@isl.ca

Ted Fraser
Valley
tggf@eastlink.ca

Arlene Seto
Member at Large

Wendy Sentner
Member at large