(902) 445-0265
admin@soccerns.ca
Close
CLUB NAMEREGIONCONTACTPHONEEMAIL/WEBSITE
Albert Bridge SoccerCape BretonKevin MacNamarakevinmacnamara@hotmail.com
Annapolis Royal Football ClubValleySimon Bonningtonsbonnington@doctors.org.uk
www.annapolisrfc.com
Antigonish Celtics SoccerHighlandSusan Hickey, Administrator902-862-1383antigonishminorsoccer@hotmail.com
www.antigonishcelticssoccer.com
Argyle Minor Soccer ClubSouth ShoreGinette d’Entremont, Administrator902-648-3379gdentremont@munargyle.com
www.munargyle.com
Barrington Area SoccerSouth ShoreKevin Peterskevintoddpeters@gmail.com
BridgetownValley Christine Gardebridgetownsoccer@hotmail.com
Bridgewater & District YouthSouth ShorePlease see Mahone Bay Soccer Club
CC Riders Soccer (Central Colchester)Highlandadmin@riderssoccer.ca
www.riderssoccer.ca
Cape Breton FCCape BretonCarrie McKinnonsoccercapebreton@bellaliant.com 
Chester UnitedSouth ShoreDianne Hatcher902-273-2257chesterunitedclub@gmail.com
www.chestersoccer.ca
Clare Minor SoccerValleyTracey Murphy 902-769-3718soccer.mineur.clare@gmail.com 
United DFCHarbour EastDeborah Mertinfo@udfc.ca

https://udfc.ca/

Digby Area SoccerValleyLisanne Tanner902-247-0666 lisanne-michelle@hotmail.com
East Hants SoccerSuburban902-883-9476east-hants-soccer@hotmail.com
www.easthantssoccer.com
East Kings SoccerValley902-681-8969eastkingssoccer@gmail.com
www.eastkingssoccer.ca
Eastern Passage SoccerHarbour EastDoug Pickrem 902-488-2200president@easternpassagesoccer.com
www.easternpassagesoccer.com
Forest Hills United SoccerHarbour EastDarrell Samson902-860-1997darrellsamson@gmail.com
Fundy Youth SoccerHighland 902-694-2345fundysoccer@eastlink.ca
www.fundysoccer.ca
Glace Bay SoccerCape Breton 902-577-0740laura.macintyre@hotmail.com
Thunder FC
(Quiet Thunder)
South ShoreTrevor Sinclair902-543-2541hbthunderu12girls@gmail.com
Halifax City SoccerHalifaxMike Whyattmike.whyatt@halifaxcitysoccer.ca

http://halifaxcitysoccerclub.ns.ca/

Halifax Convoy FootballHalifaxAvery Currie902-471-0925convoyfc@gmail.com
www.convoyfc.com
Halifax County United SoccerHalifaxChristina McGovern902-876-8784christina@hcusoccer.ca

http://hcusoccer.ca/

Halifax Dunbrack SoccerHalifaxBarb Ferguson902-455-0078dunbrack.sc@ns.sympatico.ca
dunbrack.ca
Halifax Hotspursdianeharpell@hotmail.com
Halifax Women’s SoccerHalifaxDonna Longard902-477-5741dlongard55@gmail.com

http://sns-halifaxwomenssc.goalline.ca/

Hants North SoccerSuburbanShelly McLellan902-632-2549shellymclellan74@gmail.com
www.hnsa.ca
Hantsport SoccerValleyBrad Webster, President902-680-1889brad.ek.webster@gmail.com
www.hantsportsoccer.ca
Kings WestValleyAlanna Chiasson902-670-6767gachiasson@xcountry.tv
www.kingswestsoccer.ca
Kingston/Greenwood SoccerValleyTim Lalonde 902-341-2212timlalonde@eastlink.ca

www.kingstongreenwoodsoccer.org

Lunenburg United (West Nova Fuels)South ShoreSherry Ritcey, President902-634-3938sherryritcey@eastlink.ca
www.wnfsoccer.ca
Mahone Bay Youth SoccerSouth ShoreJennifer Banfield902-543-8740calema@eastlink.ca
Middleton Minor SoccerValleyDebbie Wottonmiddletonsoccer@hotmail.com
www.middletonsoccer.ca
New Minas SoccerValleyLaura Akao 902-385-8052newminassoccerclub@gmail.com
New Waterford Minor SoccerCape BretonSandra Burke902-862-3132www.newwaterfordsoccer.com

nwsoccer@gmail.com

North Inverness United SoccerCape BretonMoira Chiasson 902-224-1053niusasoccer@gmail.com
Northern Nova United SoccerHighlandAngela Casey902-782-3793admin@nnusc.com
http://nnusc.com
Northside SoccerCape BretonSandy Cartwell-Kerrnorthsidestormsoccer@gmail.com
Port Williams Soccer AssociationValleyJack Simpson902-698-6732portwilliamssoccer@gmail.com / jacko241009@gmail.com
Porter’s Lake SoccerHarbour EastGina Dunnporterslakesoccer@gmail.com
www.porterslakesoccer.org
Queen’s County SoccerSouth ShoreJohn Tutty 902-646-0079jtutty22@gmail.com
RiverviewCape BretonMary Rose MacDonaldmarymac88@gmail.com
www.soccercapebreton.com
Somerset & DistrictValley 902-804-0708somersetsoccer@hotmail.com

www.somersetanddistrictsoccer.com

South Shore United Football ClubSouth Shore
Storm Soccer ClubHarbour Eaststormsoccerclubcomms@gmail.com

http://www.stormsoccerclub.com/

Strait Area SoccerCape BretonLaurie Halfpenny-MacQuarrie / Drew MacQuarrie902-625-1399halfpelj@gov.ns.ca / drew.macquarrie@dal.ca
www.straitareasoccerclub.com
Suburban FCSuburbanNicole Gaudet902-403-7609nicole.gaudet@suburbanfc.ca

http://suburbanfc.ca/

Timberlea Titans Senior Women’sHalifaxMaggie Lee Richards or
Janice Babineau
maggie@breakersfish.com
janice.babineau@redcross.ca
Upper County UnitedSouth ShoreDarren Penney902-543-1305darrenramona@eastlink.ca
Valley United SoccerValleyStephen McNeill, President902-679-5458smcn@accesswave.ca
www.valleyunited.ca
Victoria HighlandersCape Breton David Parkinson 902-560-8090davep@onsa.ca
West Hants United Soccer AssociationValleyMick Murray902-798-2718whusa@hotmail.com

http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=westhantsunitedsoccer

Western Halifax FootballHalifaxShawn Langille902-826-2771donhailstone@gmail.com
www.msmsl.com
Whitney Pier SoccerCape BretonJoan Collingsjoan.collings@von.ca
Wolfville SoccerValleyAngela Morrison 902-300-0989angemorrison@hotmail.com
http://wolfvillesoccer.ca
XFCHighlandKen Barrie902-752-7114tier1soccerxfc@gmail.com
www.soccerxfc.org
Yarmouth Clippers SoccerSouth ShoreDana Andrews-Cunningham902-648-0529dana.andrews-cunningham@nshealth.ca
www.yarmouthclipperssoccer.com